Now Shipping Internationally!

Diamond Cut Hoop Earring

Item# 1611077
Color: $22.90 $13.74
Size Chart
Size:
Quantity 9
Find in Store
Please select an item before attempting to add it to your bag.
You must enter a quantity between 1 and 9.
  • Beautifully textured with a diamond-cut pattern on the inside, faceted glass jewels on the outside
  • Post backs
  • 2" Drop
  • Metal
  • Imported
Love it. Rate it. Win a $250 gift card. Write a review for a chance to win 1 of 4 $250 gift cards! One winner selected each week. April 1st, 2014 to April 30th, 2014. Own it? Review it!
  • Ratings & Fit (13)
  • Have a Question? Ask & Answer
Pretty I bought these hoops in black online. They are bigger than I thought, but are very sparkly and comfortable to wear. The picture really doesn't do them justice. November 29, 2012
Just a little bling. I bet I wear these at least once a week. Very versatile. I've worn these with jeans and a sweater as well as a bridesmaid dress. I have had them for at least two months and so far no trouble with tarnishing. November 8, 2012
Tarnishes quickly I love these earrings but they are already beginning to tarnish. July 13, 2012
<<prev2
Pretty I bought these hoops in black online. They are bigger than I thought, but are very sparkly and comfortable to wear. The picture really doesn't do them justice. November 29, 2012
Just a little bling. I bet I wear these at least once a week. Very versatile. I've worn these with jeans and a sweater as well as a bridesmaid dress. I have had them for at least two months and so far no trouble with tarnishing. November 8, 2012
Tarnishes quickly I love these earrings but they are already beginning to tarnish. July 13, 2012
<<prev2