Now Shipping Internationally!
Final Sale
Drew Edge-Seam Wide-Waist Bootcut Pants
Drew Edge-Seam Wide-Waist Bootcut Pants Drew Edge-Seam Wide-Waist Bootcut Pants

Drew Edge-Seam Wide-Waist Bootcut Pants

Item# 6628759

Sorry, this item is no longer available!

  • Lightweight stretch fabric has a soft feel and elegant drape
  • Streamlined style with wide waistband and subtle edge-seam detail
  • Triple hook-and-bar with inner button and zip fly
  • Flattering front L-pockets, back welt pockets
  • 33" Inseam
  • 70% Polyester/30% Rayon
  • Machine wash. For best results dry clean.
  • Imported
Love it. Rate it. Win a $250 gift card. Write a review for a chance to win 1 of 4 $250 gift cards! One winner selected each week. April 1st, 2014 to April 30th, 2014. Own it? Review it!
  • Ratings & Fit (11)
  • Have a Question? Ask & Answer
love this item. Had to get a size bigger than I normally wear but I love the color and I am glad that they have a lining also. November 20, 2012
MUST HAVE FOR WINTER I absolutely LOVE these pants. I have a small waist, but I am still curvy in the butt. These pants fit amazing. The lining really smooths out the hips and thighs. The wide waist band and slightly flare bottoms really create a nice look. I recommend these as a classy addition to your winter wardrobe. November 8, 2012
Beautiful fit! These pants fit beautifully, and the fabric is soft. Be sure to order 1 size up if you are an in-between sizer. Be sure to also wear seamless & skin-colored panties underneath it. August 29, 2012
<<prev2
love this item. Had to get a size bigger than I normally wear but I love the color and I am glad that they have a lining also. November 20, 2012
MUST HAVE FOR WINTER I absolutely LOVE these pants. I have a small waist, but I am still curvy in the butt. These pants fit amazing. The lining really smooths out the hips and thighs. The wide waist band and slightly flare bottoms really create a nice look. I recommend these as a classy addition to your winter wardrobe. November 8, 2012
Beautiful fit! These pants fit beautifully, and the fabric is soft. Be sure to order 1 size up if you are an in-between sizer. Be sure to also wear seamless & skin-colored panties underneath it. August 29, 2012
<<prev2