Now Shipping Internationally!
Color: $24.90
Size Chart
Size:
Quantity 9
Find in Store
Please select an item before attempting to add it to your bag.
You must enter a quantity between 1 and 9.
Our Seamless Scoop is a key basic. Pair it with our wide selection of layering tops for a limitless number of outfit combinations.
  • A layering essential in key colors
  • Soft, seamless stretch knit
  • 92% Nylon/8% Spandex
  • Machine wash. Tumble dry.
  • Imported
Love it. Rate it. Win a $250 gift card. Write a review for a chance to win 1 of 4 $250 gift cards! One winner selected each week. April 1st, 2014 to April 30th, 2014. Own it? Review it!
  • Ratings & Fit (86)
  • Have a Question? Ask & Answer (1 Questions & 1 Answers)
Great Fit Fits comfortably and remains smooth under any blouse. Provides great cover under a sheer top! Love it! August 11, 2010
Great tank top! I bought this tank top recently to wear under a cardigan sweater. It fits perfectly and the material is silky and so comfortable! August 11, 2010
Wardrobe Essential This tank has a wonderful smoothing effect when worn underneath clingy shirts, but is stylish enough to wear on it's own. It runs a bit small. I own four of them and will continue to add to my collection! August 11, 2010
Great Basic This item is a great basic! It is comfortable and so versatile. August 11, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4
Great Fit Fits comfortably and remains smooth under any blouse. Provides great cover under a sheer top! Love it! August 11, 2010
Great tank top! I bought this tank top recently to wear under a cardigan sweater. It fits perfectly and the material is silky and so comfortable! August 11, 2010
Wardrobe Essential This tank has a wonderful smoothing effect when worn underneath clingy shirts, but is stylish enough to wear on it's own. It runs a bit small. I own four of them and will continue to add to my collection! August 11, 2010
Great Basic This item is a great basic! It is comfortable and so versatile. August 11, 2010
<<prev 2 3 4