Now Shipping Internationally!

Tailored Pearl Pendant Necklace

Item# 1483376
Color: $24.90
Size Chart
Size:
Quantity 9
Find in Store
Please select an item before attempting to add it to your bag.
You must enter a quantity between 1 and 9.
  • A large faux-pearl drop creates an elegant tailored look
  • Metal beaded chain with a goldtone finish
  • Lobster-claw clasp
  • 18" Length with 2" Extender
  • Glass/Metal
  • Imported
Love it. Rate it. Win a $250 gift card. Write a review for a chance to win 1 of 4 $250 gift cards! One winner selected each week. April 1st, 2014 to April 30th, 2014. Own it? Review it!
  • Ratings & Fit (13)
  • Have a Question? Ask & Answer
Great Necklace I've been looking for a pearl pendant, and this was the perfect find. The chain is unique, and the pearl is the perfect size. I'm really happy with my purchase! January 18, 2012
cute and classy very simple necklace but is pretty classy. It fits great, quality appears to be pretty good...I've worn it several times and have gotten some compliments October 28, 2011
Very nice! This necklace is great! I love the size of the "pearl" and the tiny details on the chain itself! It's a simple necklace for when "less is more". September 13, 2011
<<prev2
Great Necklace I've been looking for a pearl pendant, and this was the perfect find. The chain is unique, and the pearl is the perfect size. I'm really happy with my purchase! January 18, 2012
cute and classy very simple necklace but is pretty classy. It fits great, quality appears to be pretty good...I've worn it several times and have gotten some compliments October 28, 2011
Very nice! This necklace is great! I love the size of the "pearl" and the tiny details on the chain itself! It's a simple necklace for when "less is more". September 13, 2011
<<prev2